Advisory Committee on Minority Health - Chair and Members

Committee Members

Sheri-Ann Daniels, Ed.D., M.S.C.P., B.S., CSAC
Executive Director
Papa Ola Lokahi
Honolulu, HI
Term Ends: 06/2023

Raul I. Garcia, D.M.D., M.Med.Sc.
Professor and Chair
Department of Health Policy & Health Services Research
Boston University Henry M. Goldman School of Dental Medicine
Boston, MA
Term Ends: 06/2023

Veronica G. Parker, Ph.D., B.S.
Alumni Distinguished Professor, School of Nursing
Director, Center for Research on Health Disparities
College of Behavioral, Science and Health Sciences
Clemson University
Clemson, SC
Term Ends: 07/2022

Veronica Vital, Ph.D., M.S.N., B.S.N, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
University of Arizona
Phoenix, AZ
Term Ends: 06/2023

Kimberlydawn Wisdom, M.D., M.S.
Senior Vice President
Community Health & Equity
Chief Wellness & Diversity Officer
Henry Ford Health System
Detroit, MI
Term Ends: 08/2023

Clyde W. Yancy, M.D., M.Sc.
Vice Dean, Diversity & Inclusion
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Associate Director
Bluhm Cardiovascular Institute
Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Chicago, IL
Term Ends: 02/2023

Designated Federal Officer
CAPT Samuel Wu, Pharm.D.
Public Health Advisor
Division of Policy and Data