Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

Office of Minority Health (OMH) Logo

Regional Minority Health Analysts (RMHAs) Map

The Regional Minority Health Analysts work in the Office of Regional Health Operations to foster and strengthen relationships among federal, state, territory, tribal and community stakeholders by working collectively to improve minority health, eliminate health disparities and advance health equity.

Click on your state below to find contact information for the RMHA in your area.

Region 10 Region 9 Region 9-2 Region 8 Region 10-2 Region 6 Region 7 Region 5 Region 4 Region 3 Region 2 Region 1

Region I:

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

Georgia Simpson
15 New Sudbury Street
JFK Federal Bldg., Rm. 2126
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 565-1062
Fax: (617) 565-4265

Region II:

New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands

Marline Vignier, MPH, MCHES
26 Federal Plaza, Room 3835
New York, NY 10278
Phone: (212) 264-2127
Fax: (212) 264-1324

Region III:

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia


Region IV:

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee

Roshunda Ivory, DrPH, CHES®
61 Forsyth Street, SW, Suite 5B95
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 562-7601
Fax: (404) 562-7899

Region V:

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin

Mildred Hunter
233 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1300
Chicago, IL 60601-5519
Phone: (312) 353-1386
Fax: (312) 353-7800

Region VI:

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

Ella Ewart-Pierce, MA, MPH
1301 Young Street, Suite 1124
Dallas TX, 75202
Phone: (214) 767-3060

Region VII:

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska

Corstella Johnson, MPH, CHES
601 East 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 426-3458
Fax: (816) 426-2178

Region VIII:

Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming


Region IX:

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, U.S. Associated Pacific Basin: American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Mariana Islands, Guam, Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of the Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau

Sheila James
90 7th Street
Suite 5-100
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 437-8075
Fax: (415) 437-8069

Region X:

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington


Last Modified: 3/14/2023 2:05:00 AM