Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with W

West Coast Bikers Roundup

Contact:
Lorenzo Benton
Email:
llb@westcoastbikersroundup.com

Wilson-Stronks, LLC

Contact:
Amy Wilson-Stronks
Email:
amy@wilson-stronks.com

What To Expect Foundation

Contact:
Lisa Bernstein
Email:
lisab@whattoexpect.org

Welfare Reform Liaison Project, Inc.

Contact:
Odell Cleveland
Email:
odellc@wrlp.net

West Virginia Prevention Resource Center

Contact:
Wayne Coombs
Email:
wcoombs@marshall.edu

Why Take Chance/We Have Choices

Contact:
Vida Edwards
Email:
vida_edwards@earthlink.net

Washington State Assoc. of Black Professionals in Health Care

Contact:
Winona Hollins Hauge
Email:
whollinshauge@yahoo.com

West Central Georgia Cancer Coalition

Contact:
Cheryl Johnson
Email:
cjohnson@wcgcc.org

Winston Salem State university

Contact:
Andre Minkins
Email:
minkinsan@wssu.edu

W. Montague Cobb/NMA Health Institute

Contact:
Randall Morgan
Email:
morganrcm@comcast.net

Washington DC Chapter of the Links, Inc

Contact:
Joan Payne
Email:
jpayne4045@aol.com

Worldwide Languages

Contact:
Javier Roman
Email:
translations@inspanamericano.com

Weigh of Life

Contact:
Jan Schilling
Email:
janschilli@aol.com

Women Accepting Responsibility, Inc.

Contact:
Bernice Tucker
Email:
bgt5161@msn.com

Watts Group, LLC

Contact:
Stacy Watts
Email:
sw@wattsgroupllc.com

Wyoming Department of Health

Contact:
Lillian Zuniga
Email:
lillian.zuniga@wyo.gov

Wisconsin HIV Primary Care Support Network

Contact:
Janice Hand
Email:
jhand@mcw.edu

Witness Project Connecticut, Inc.

Contact:
Marilyn Moore
Email:
marilynvmoore@aol.com

Washtenaw County Coalition for Infant Mortality

Contact:
Marcia/Cheyenne Dykstra/Turner
Email:
imcommunityoutreach@washtenawchildren.org

Warner OBGYN Associates, PC

Contact:
Sharon Warner
Email:
aapplebomb@aol.com

World Class Fitness International

Contact:
Hollie Mayes
Email:
wcfinternational@gmail.com

Wayne State School of Medicine- AMSA

Contact:
Taneev Escamilla Escamilla
Email:
tescamil@med.wayne.edu

WE CARE RESOURCE FAMILY CENTER

Contact:
ERVENA WASHINGTON
Email:
wecarecenter@live.com

Witness Project of CT, Inc.

Contact:
Marilyn Moore
Email:
Marilynvmoore@aol.com

We Get Around!

Contact:
Judi Bonilla
Email:
judibonilla@gmail.com