Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with U

UHCAN Ohio

Contact:
Nita Carter
Email:
ncarter@uhcanohio.org

United Advocates for Children and Families

Contact:
Donald Clark
Email:
dclark@uadf4hope.org

University of Kentucky/Center on Aging

Contact:
Deborah Danner
Email:
dddann00@uky.edu

UniVoice Global Communication

Contact:
Dane Henry
Email:
dhenry@univg.com

Urban Housing Solutions, Inc.

Contact:
Trac Patton
Email:
traci@urbanhousingsolutions.org

University of Maryland, Health Sciences and Human Services Library

Contact:
MJ Tooey
Email:
mjtooey@hshsl.umaryland.edu

University of Pittsburgh

Contact:
Angela Ford
Email:
forda@pitt.edu

Uzazi Village

Contact:
Sherry Payne
Email:
laborpayne@yahoo.com

University of Minnesota Program in Health Disparities Research

Contact:
Huda Ahmed
Email:
ahmed177@umn.edu

University of California, San Francisco

Contact:
Renee Chapman Navarro, Pharm D, MD
Email:
renee.navarro@ucsf.edu