Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with T

Today’s Child Communications

Contact:
Michelle Drayton
Email:
mdraytonmartin@todays-child.com

Tennessee Health Equity Commission

Contact:
LaTonya Ellis
Email:
latonya.ellis@capitol.tn.gov

Tampa Bay Healthcare Collaborative

Contact:
Carrie Hepburn
Email:
director@tampabayhealth.org

Thomas Healthcare Media, Inc.

Contact:
Lanii Thomas
Email:
laniit@aol.com

Talk Therapy Television, Inc.

Contact:
Ralph Gonzalez
Email:
ralph@talktherapytv.org

Tova's N.E.s.T, Inc.

Contact:
Tracee' Black-Fall
Email:
Tovasnest@aol.com

Turning Leaves Foundation

Contact:
Jessica Sofia Valle
Email:
Turningleavesfoundation@gmail.com

Temple University Center for Intergenerational Learning

Contact:
Jamie Bracey
Email:
jamie.bracey@temple.edu

Tulane School of Medicine

Contact:
Karen DeSalvo
Email:
kdesalv@tulane.edu

Tele Home Care Solution Company

Contact:
David Hold
Email:
dhold@thcscompany.com

Todobebe

Contact:
Cynthia Nelson
Email:
cnelson@todobebe.com

TBI Raiders

Contact:
Alicia Payne
Email:
osuallie@gmail.com

Tuskegee University Health Disparities Institute for Research and Education

Contact:
Roberta Troy
Email:
rmtroy@mytu.tuskegee.edu

Turning Leaves Foundation

Contact:
Jessica Valle
Email:
valle.jessica@gmail.com

The Lighthouse Road

Contact:
Dr. Anita M. Lewis-Sewell M.D.
Email:
TheLighthouseRoad@yahoo.com

The Lighthouse Road

Contact:
Dr. Anita M. Lewis-Sewell M.D.
Email:
TheLighthouseRoad@yahoo.com

The SPEACH

Contact:
Eileen Fuentes
Email:
eileen.fuentes@me.com

The East End Community Center

Contact:
Patricia Jones
Email:
pat_jones81@yahoo.com

True Vine Baptist Church

Contact:
Kelly Harvey, RN,BSN,MSN
Email:
kelly.harveyrn@yahoo.com

Tuskegee University

Contact:
Felecia Moss Grant
Email:
feleciam@gmail.com

The BAE Company

Contact:
Carladenise Edwards
Email:
carladenise@thebaecompany.com

The Village P.r.o.j.e.c.t.s.

Contact:
Gloria Willingham
Email:
villageprojects@aol.com

The Carolyn Jackson Foundation

Contact:
Lerome Jackson
Email:
lerome.jackson@carolynjacksonfoundation.org

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, Arizona Chapter

Contact:
Jeffrey Zetino
Email:
jeff.zetino@lls.org

The SMILE Organization

Contact:
Tariq Hussain
Email:
info@smileforcharity.org

TrialAdvance, Inc.

Contact:
Rebecca Budd
Email:
Rebeccabudd@trialadvance.com

TrialAdvance, Inc.

Contact:
Rebecca Budd
Email:
rebeccabudd@trialadvance.com

The People's Charity Clinic of East Mississippi

Contact:
Christie Rainer
Email:
thepeoplecharityclinic@aol.com

Transformation Life Center, LLC

Contact:
Linda Dowden
Email:
lddowden214@aol.com

The Community Resource Show @ WOKB Gospel Radio

Contact:
Carolyn Bybel Derwin Small
Email:
carolynbybel@yahoo.com

The Kitchen Salon,LLC

Contact:
Megan Davis
Email:
info@thekitchensalon.com

The Institute for Global Youth Development Programs

Contact:
Babanina James
Email:
Babanina.james@igydp.org

The Community Foundation for Greater New Haven

Contact:
Kenn Harris
Email:
kharris@cfgnh.org

The American HIV-AIDS Corporation

Contact:
Leonard Branham
Email:
info@tahac.org

The Multicultural Community Project.

Contact:
Yvonne Spear
Email:
yvonne_spear@yahoo.com

The Good Tree Inc.

Contact:
Hisham Moharram
Email:
hisham.moharram@thegoodtreeinc.org

The Satcher Group

Contact:
Daraka Satcher
Email:
dsatcher@satchergroup.com

The Franklin Community Development Center

Contact:
Kathleen LaBonne
Email:
Kathleen@franklincenter-mpls.org

TMF Health Quality Institute

Contact:
Anna Astalas
Email:
aastalas@txqio.sdps.org

TMF Health Quality Institute

Contact:
Brenda Ortiz
Email:
Brenda.Ortiz@tmf.org