Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with P

Paine College - Department of Psychology

Contact:
Adeleri Onisegun
Email:
network@sitnet.org

Papa Ola Lokahi

Contact:
Hardy Spoehr
Email:
hspoehr@papaolalokahi.org

PBH

Contact:
Patrick Chang
Email:
patrick.chang@pbhsolutions.org

Pharos, Inc

Contact:
Kizmet Cleveland
Email:
thepharosinc@gmail.com

Polyglot Systems, Inc.

Contact:
Charles Lee
Email:
lee@pgsi.com

Phimma Research Center

Contact:
Elizabeth Phimma
Email:
elizabeth.phimma@phimmaresearchcenter.org

Partners in Health Protection, Inc.

Contact:
Michele Rigaud
Email:
mrigaud1@hotmail.com

Picture Perfect of Atlanta Healt and Wellness Foundation

Contact:
LeChandre Wadley
Email:
pictureperfectsmilesdentistry@yahoo.com

Public Health Solutions

Contact:
Janet Witthoff
Email:
jane@phsneb.org

Phoenix Community Dvelopment Corporation

Contact:
Joseph Mann
Email:
computermann05@yahoo.com

Philadelphia Department of Behavioral Health

Contact:
Shannon Mace
Email:
shannon.mace@phila.gov

Project Success Coalition

Contact:
Betty Sawyer
Email:
projectsuccessinc@hotmail.com

Palm Beach County Health Department

Contact:
Hope Johnson
Email:
hope_johnson@doh.state.fl.us

Possibilities Journey Inc

Contact:
Daniel Albrant
Email:
dalbrant@possjrny.org

Proactive Collective

Contact:
Clarence Henderson
Email:
theupstart@yahoo.com

Promotoras de Salud Community Health Workers of Travis County Organization

Contact:
Crescencia Alvarado-Rivera
Email:
pchw.traviscounty.org@gmail.com

Palo Alto Medical Foundation

Contact:
Edith Gamboa
Email:
gamboae@pamf.org

Palo Alto Medical Foundation

Contact:
Edith Gamboa
Email:
gamboae@pamf.org

Project Success Coalition

Contact:
Betty Sawyer
Email:
projectsuccessinc@hotmail.com

Pacific Center of Excellence in the Elimination of Disparities

Contact:
Jane Daye
Email:
janedaye@hawaii.edu

Project DreamHaus

Contact:
Eugene Keahey
Email:
eugene@projectdreamhaus.com

Prince George's Community College

Contact:
Pamela M. Thomas
Email:
thomaspm@pgcc.edu

Public Health - Muskegon County

Contact:
Kathy Moore
Email:
mooreka@co.muskegon.mi.us

Primaris

Contact:
Kristen Bird
Email:
kbird@primaris.org

Physician Assistants for Latino Health (PALH)

Contact:
Robert Smith
Email:
pasforlatinohealth@pasforlatinohealth.com