Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with O

Our Family Circle

Contact:
John Kemakolam
Email:
budsofhope1@aol.com

Out With Cancer

Contact:
Darryl Mitteldorf
Email:
darryl@outwithcancer.com

Office of Equity and Minority Health, Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center of Northwestern University

Contact:
Shaan Trotter
Email:
s-trotter@northwestern.edu

Oklahoma African American Comprehensive Health Awareness Promotion

Contact:
Jesse Harris
Email:
jesseicpi@yahoo.com

Office of Adolescent Health

Contact:
Jessica Jordan
Email:
jessica.jordan@hhs.gov

OMH - Suffolk County Dept of Hlth Services

Contact:
Aletha Maybank
Email:
aletha.maybank@suffolkcountyny.gov

Oral Health Impact Project

Contact:
Faye Metroka
Email:
fmetroka@ohip.us

Out With Cancer/Drexel Program for LGBT Health

Contact:
Darryl Mitteldorf
Email:
darryl@outwithcancer.com

Oral Health American

Contact:
Elizabeth Rogers
Email:
liz@oralhealthamerica.org

One Woman Can

Contact:
Sharon Whitehead
Email:
founder@onewomancan.org

OFC Clinical Research, LLC

Contact:
Calystia Wilkerson
Email:
ofcservices@bellsouth.net

OptumHealth Care Solutions

Contact:
Bindi Massela
Email:
bindila_massela@uhc.com

Operation Access

Contact:
Daniel Rabkin
Email:
daniel@operationaccess.org

Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services

Contact:
Dr. Surendra Bir Adhikari, PhD MedSoc
Email:
Surendra.adhikari@mha.ohio.gov

Office of Hawaiian Affairs

Contact:
Kealoha Fox
Email:
kealohaf@oha.org

Olive View-UCLA Medical Center

Contact:
Elizabeth Pineda
Email:
elpineda@mednet.ucla.edu