Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with M

Mental Health Association of Central Carolinas, Inc

Contact:
Patrick Chang
Email:
pchang@mhacentralcarolinas.org

Metro Social Services, Inc

Contact:
Kathleen LaBonne
Email:
kathleen@metrosocialservices.org

Move Baby, Move!

Contact:
Meranda Varnado
Email:
meranda@movebabymove.com

My Sister, My Friend, INc.

Contact:
Ann Glover
Email:
aglover@mysistermyfriendaz.org

Metropolitan Community Health Services, Inc.

Contact:
Rev. Lynn E. Bolden
Email:
lbolden3@suddenlinkmail.com

Marblestone Consulting Group

Contact:
Michael Thompson
Email:
michael@marblestoneconsulting.com

M.H.M. & Associates Enterprise, Inc

Contact:
Luvina Beckley
Email:
lbeckley@mhmandassociates.com

Maya Angelou Center for Health Equity, Wake Forset University School of medicine

Contact:
Ronny Belledonne
Email:
rbell@wfubmc.edu

Maryland Children's Oral Health Institute

Contact:
Winifred Booker
Email:
wbcohi@oal.com

Mississippi Roadmap to Health Equity, Inc.

Contact:
Beneta Burt
Email:
Benetaburt@bellsouth.net

Macro International Inc

Contact:
Doryn Chervin
Email:
doryn.d.chervin@macrointernational.com

Mevans Group

Contact:
Myrtle Evans-Holland
Email:
dr.meh@msn.com

Meharry Sickle Cell Center

Contact:
Ronlanda Foley
Email:
rfoley@mmc.edu

Minority Health Coalition of Marion County

Contact:
Angela Goode
Email:
mhcmarion@yahoo.com

Milwaukee Area Health Education Center

Contact:
Brenda Gray
Email:
bgray@milahec.org

MGH Institute of Health Professions

Contact:
Charles Haynes
Email:
jcourtney@mghihp.edu

Minority Health Care Communications Inc.

Contact:
Mary Hess
Email:
kmaryhess@hotmail.com

Massachusetts Association of Community Health Workers

Contact:
Lisa Renee Holderby-Fox
Email:
lrfox@machw.org

MedStar Health

Contact:
Christopher King
Email:
christopher.j.king@medstar.net

Micronesian Islander Community

Contact:
Katherine Manglona
Email:
kmanglona@mic-usa.org

Missouri Health Equity Collaborative

Contact:
Nancie McAnaugh
Email:
mcanaughn@missouri.edu

Mississippi Gulf Coast Black Nurse Association, Inc.

Contact:
Romeatrius Moss
Email:
rmoss@mgcbna.org

Midland Community Healthcare Services

Contact:
Hilton Perez
Email:
hilton.perez@midlandchs.com

Michigan Minority Health Coalition

Contact:
Othelia Pryor
Email:
opryor@michiganmhc.com

Multiethnic Advocates for Cultural Competence, Inc.

Contact:
Charleta Tavares
Email:
ctavares@maccinc.net

MAMA Knows, Inc.

Contact:
Kayla Walker
Email:
pzlilsis81@yahoo.com

Michigan Dept of Community Health

Contact:
Damita Zweiback
Email:
zweibackd@michigan.gov

Maya Angelou Center for Health Equity

Contact:
Ronny Bell
Email:
rbell@wakehealth.edu

Mother Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church

Contact:
Reverend W. Lynette Taylor
Email:
lynette.taylor@motherbethel.com

Multicultural Health In Action (MHIA)

Contact:
Jeffrey Reynoso
Email:
j.reynoso@berkeley.edu

Mind Peace

Contact:
Staussa Ervin
Email:
info@mindpeace.org

Mental Health America San Diego

Contact:
Daphyne Watson
Email:
dwatson@mhasd.org

MILWAUKEE BROTHERHOOD OF FIRE FIGHTERS

Contact:
EVERETT COCROFT
Email:
president@mbff.org

Murray United Methodist Church

Contact:
Angela Robinson
Email:
Robia@musc.edu

MR Behavior Intervention Center

Contact:
Jennifer Randal-Thorpe
Email:
mrbehaviorinterventioncenter13@hotmail.com

MONA MENTORS COMMUNITY AGENCY

Contact:
MONA ELLIS
Email:
MONAMENTORS@YAHOO.COM

Migrant Students Foundation

Contact:
Glen Galindo
Email:
gggalindo@migrantstudents.org

Mental Health Association

Contact:
Perry Griffin
Email:
pgriffin@mhacentralcarolinas.org

Motivational Services

Contact:
Richard Weiss
Email:
rweiss@mocomaine.com

Mt. Gilead Missionary Baptist Church

Contact:
Bennie Marshall
Email:
bmarshall@aol.com

Martin University

Contact:
Karen Sloan
Email:
ksloan@martin.edu

MetaStar

Contact:
Jess King
Email:
jking@metastar.com

Mountain Pacific Quality Health Hawaii

Contact:
mark marabella
Email:
mmarabella@hiqio.sdps.org

Mountain-Pacific Quality Health

Contact:
Janice Mackensen
Email:
jmackensen@mtqio.sdps.org

MPRO

Contact:
Angela Vanker
Email:
avanker@mpro.org

Mocha Autism Network

Contact:
Monika Brooks
Email:
monika.brooks@gmail.com

Mother Bethel African Methodist Episcopal Church

Contact:
Reverend W. Lynette Taylor
Email:
WLTaylor17@msn.com

Malone Community Center

Contact:
Regina Sullivan
Email:
reginas@malonecenter.org

MilkWorks

Contact:
Stacey Roach
Email:
stacey@milkworks.org