Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with L

Lady of Freedom Monument Foundation

Contact:
Anita Dixon
Email:
ugrrlady@aol.com

Lake County Minority Health Coalition/ Northwest Indiana Health Disparity Initiative

Contact:
Rosie Thomas
Email:
rthomas601@aol.com

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
National Capital Area Chapter

Contact:
Nancy R. Day
Email:
None

Louisiana Health Care Review

Contact:
Ms. Linda Harkey
Email:
lharkey@lhcr.org

Lansing Latino Health Alliance

Contact:
Monica Kwasnik
Email:
lansinglatinohealth@gmail.com

Louisiana Center for Health Equity

Contact:
Alma C. Stewart
Email:
alma@lahealthequity.org

Lanzar Group LLC

Contact:
carmen polanco
Email:
carmen@lanzargroup.com

Lighthouse Road

Contact:
Dr. Anita M. Lewis-Sewell M.D.
Email:
TheLighthouseRoad@yahoo.com

Latino Med Policy Institute

Contact:
Robert Beltran
Email:
medicalquality@mnm.com

Latino Health Care Forum

Contact:
Michael Candelas
Email:
michael@latinohealthcareforum.org

Laotian American National Alliance

Contact:
Sourichanh Chanthyasack
Email:
sourichanh@lana-usa.org

Leukemia &Lymphoma Society

Contact:
George Dahlman
Email:
george.dahlman@lls.org

Loma Linda University Center for Health Disparities and Molecular Medicine

Contact:
Marino DeLeon
Email:
madeleon@llu.edu

Lawrence C. Gamell

Contact:
Lawrence Gamell
Email:
phdproducts@gmail.com

Language World Services, Inc

Contact:
William Glasser
Email:
bill@languageworldservices.com

Los Angeles County Dept of Public Health

Contact:
Angel Hopson
Email:
ahopson@oh.lacounty.gov

La Alianza Hispana

Contact:
Rita Lara
Email:
rlara@laalianza.org

Lorain County Urban League

Contact:
Rhonda Lewis
Email:
rlewis@lcul.org

Light Fish Arts

Contact:
Pearl Park
Email:
lightfisharts@gmail.com

Lorena Sprager and Associates, LLC

Contact:
Lorena Sprager
Email:
lsprager@gorge.net

Lumberton Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Contact:
Frankie Denise Powell
Email:
fpowell003@nc.rr.com

Lung Cancer Alliance

Contact:
Maureen Rigney
Email:
mrigney@lungcanceralliance.org

Lesbian Health Initiative of Houston, Inc. (LHI)

Contact:
Liz James
Email:
Liz.James@LHIHouston.org

LivingCents, Inc.

Contact:
Akilah Witherspoon
Email:
awitherspoon@livingcents.org

Light Fish Arts, LLC

Contact:
Pearl Park
Email:
lightfisharts@gmail.com

La Leche League of Washington

Contact:
Emily Healy
Email:
LLLWAedu@gmail.com

Latino Outreach of Tehama County

Contact:
Anna Maldonado
Email:
annalotc@hotmail.com

Lactation Foundation UT-Health

Contact:
Alisa Sanders
Email:
aniederstadt@yahoo.com

Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

Contact:
David Humm
Email:
dhumm@lincoln.ne.gov