Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with H

HCD International

Contact:
Jan Kelley
Email:
jkelley@hcdi.com

HealthNow New York Inc.

Contact:
Ellen Grant
Email:
grant.ellen@healthnow.org

Hepatitis Foundation International

Contact:
Candice Abate
Email:
caabate@comcast.net

Harlem Hospital Center Division of Cardiology

Contact:
Bredy Pierre-Louis, MD
Email:
bp60@columbia.edu

HolaDoctor Inc

Contact:
Dr. Dirk Schroeder
Email:
dschroeder@holadoctor.net

Health Promotion Consulting Services

Contact:
Dr. Timothy Jordan
Email:
Tjordan1918@gmail.com

Health Power for Minorities

Contact:
Norma Goodwin
Email:
njgoodwin@healthpowerforminorities.com

HB Communications

Contact:
Harriette Barker
Email:
hdbarder@verizon.net

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

Contact:
Mia Benson-Smith
Email:
mia.bensonsmith@uphs.upenn.edu

Hispanic Dental Association

Contact:
Yolanda Bonta
Email:
ybonta@aol.com

Healthcare Informatics Consulting and Compliance Agency

Contact:
Lavetta Cross
Email:
HICCAINC@gmail.com

Heureka Center for Disease Prevention and Health Promotion

Contact:
Vernon Daly
Email:
vrdaly@comcast.net

Healthy Memphis Common Table

Contact:
Renee Frazier
Email:
Renee.Frazier@healthymemphis.org

Happy Wheels Foundation

Contact:
Lynne Frost
Email:
happwheelsfoundation@live.com

Health Power for Minorities, LLC

Contact:
Norma Goodwin
Email:
njgoodwin@healthpowerforminorities.org

Harris-Fox & Associates

Contact:
Gail Harris
Email:
harris.tucsonfox@gmail.com

Healthy Living-To Life

Contact:
Norma-Jean Hennis
Email:
njhennis@optonline.net

Health & Fitness 4 Minority Women

Contact:
Arletha Lands
Email:
health4minoritywomen@yahoo.com

Health Projects USA

Contact:
Kenneth Littlebird
Email:
Kenneth.Little@healthprojectsusa.com

Help Is On the Way, Inc.

Contact:
James Reedom
Email:
preed230@netscape.net

Herman's Place 4 Mens Health

Contact:
Tim Newmuis
Email:
Hermansplace4menshealth@gmail.com

Harlem Hospital Center

Contact:
Bredy Pierre-Louis, MD
Email:
bp60@columbia.edu

Hispanic Committee of the South

Contact:
Claudia Glascock
Email:
Hispaniccommitte@bellsouth.net

His Hands Youth Connections

Contact:
Catrina Green
Email:
hhyc@ymail.com

Hispanic Health Council

Contact:
Joan Cruz
Email:
joanc@hispanichealth.com

House of Abba Family Outreach Center LLC

Contact:
Angel Onley-Livingston
Email:
houseofabba@gmail.com

Health Equity Council 0f National Association of Chronic Disease Directors

Contact:
Gail Brandt
Email:
gbrandt@chronicdisease.org

HB Health Communications LLC

Contact:
Dr. Harriette Barker
Email:
hdbarker@verizon.net

Healthy Start Coalition of Orange County

Contact:
Linda Sutherland
Email:
linda@healthystartorange.org

Healthlink International

Contact:
Tahiya Nyahuma
Email:
info@healthilnkinternational.org

Healthy Start Coalition of Miami-Dade

Contact:
Manuel Fermin
Email:
mfermin@hscmd.org

Health Disparities Institute for Research and Education (HDIRE)

Contact:
Imani B Washington
Email:
iwashington@mytu.tuskege.edu

Health Services Advisory Group of California

Contact:
Shanti Wilson
Email:
swilson@hsag.com

Help Is On The Way, Inc.

Contact:
James Reedom
Email:
preed230@hotmail.com

HealthConnect One

Contact:
RoiAnn Phillips
Email:
rphillips@healthconnectone.org