Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with C

CariCare, Inc.

Contact:
Noel Brathwaite
Email:
Noel.Brathwaite@gmail.com

Center for Community Health, University of Rochester Medical Center

Contact:
Gail Newton
Email:
gail_newton@urmc.rochester.edu

Chronic Disease Prevention & Control Research Center
Baylor College of Medicine

Contact:
Armin D Weinberg
Email:
cdrc@bcm.edu

Community Health Agency
For California Conference of Local Department Nursing Directors

Contact:
Hermia Parks
Email:
hparks@riverside.ca.us

Community-Campus Partnerships on Health

Contact:
Sarena Seifer
Email:
sarena@u.washington.edu

Certification Commission for Healthcare Interpreters

Contact:
Mara Youdelman
Email:
youdelman@healthcareinterpretercertification.org

Creighton University Medical Center Partnership In Health

Contact:
Frank Peak
Email:
fpeak@creighton.edu

Critical MASS

Contact:
Lucy Clarke
Email:
lu.clarke@neu.edu

Chroma Multicultural Health Communications

Contact:
Arnie Joseph
Email:
ajoseph@chromahealth.com

Children's Oral Health Institute

Contact:
Winifred Booker
Email:
wbcohi@aol.com

Children's Dental Health Project

Contact:
Catherine Dunham
Email:
cdunham@cdhp.org

CommonHealth ACTION

Contact:
Vincent Lafronza
Email:
vlafronza@commonhealthaction.org

COSHAR Foundation 2

Contact:
Sharon Allison-Ottey
Email:
info@cosharfoundation.org

COSHAR Foundation

Contact:
Sharon Allison-Ottey
Email:
sottey@cosharfoundation.org

Colorectal Cancer Coalition

Contact:
Carlea Bauman
Email:
carlea.bauman@FightColoractalCancer.org

Comprehensive Health Education Inc.

Contact:
Carol Calvin
Email:
hlthedct@sbcglobal.net

Chambers & Associates

Contact:
Lynne Chambers
Email:
lchambers@csnowire.net

Center for Pan Asian Community Services

Contact:
Marianne Chung
Email:
marianne.chung@cpacs.org

Children's Hospital & Research Center Oakland

Contact:
Adam Davis
Email:
addavis@mail.cho.org

Catholic University of American-National Catholic School of Social Services

Contact:
Linda Donaldson
Email:
donaldson@cua.edu

Children's Dental Health Project

Contact:
Marcy Frosh
Email:
mfrosh@cdhp.org

Cross Cultural Concepts

Contact:
Luis Garcia
Email:
info@crossculturalconcepts.com

Communities IMPACT Diabetes Center

Contact:
Mischka Garel
Email:
mischka.garel@mountsinai.org

Creative Conversations Group, LLC

Contact:
Laurie Gunn
Email:
lag@creativeconversationsusa.com

Coalition to Reduce Disparities in CV Outcomes

Contact:
Laura Lee Hall
Email:
lhall@acc.org

Cleveland Office of Minority Health

Contact:
Yvonka Hall
Email:
yhall@city.cleveland.oh.us

Community Health Enterpirses

Contact:
Quincy Harris
Email:
harrisholdings@live.com

Connecticut Department of Public Health

Contact:
Megan Hooper
Email:
meg.hooper@ct.gov/dph

Community Builders Outreach of Sword fo the Spirit Ministries

Contact:
Tonya Huntley
Email:
thuntley@arha.us

CROSS Multicultural Outreach Coalition

Contact:
Brian Jones
Email:
crossdbsarecovery@yahoo.com

CROSS Outreach Ministry

Contact:
Brian Jones
Email:
brianj@crossoutreachministry.org

Center for Research on Minority Health

Contact:
Lovell Jones
Email:
lajones@mdanderson.org

California Health Care Safety Net Institute

Contact:
Boris Kalanj
Email:
bkalanj@caph.org

Center for Community-Driven Policymaking

Contact:
Shawn Kimmel
Email:
Detroitccdp@gmail.com

Children's Home of York

Contact:
Michele Leader
Email:
mleader@choyork.org

Commission to End Health Care Disparities

Contact:
Tanya Lopez
Email:
tanya.lopez@ama-assn.org

Center for Holistic Development, Inc

Contact:
Doris Moore
Email:
chdomaha@yahoo.com

Center for Holistic Development, Inc.

Contact:
Doris Moore
Email:
demoore@chdomaha.org

Community Impact, Inc.

Contact:
Charles Myles
Email:
info@communityimpactinc.com

Concilio Latino de Salud, Inc.

Contact:
Elizabeth Ortiz de Valdez
Email:
drortizdevaldez@aol.com

California Newsreel

Contact:
Rachel Poulain
Email:
rp@newsreel.org

Chicago Board of Education

Contact:
Jo Ann Preston
Email:
jburson946@aol.com

Clark Atlanta University's Student Health Services

Contact:
Karla Scipio
Email:
kscipio@cau.edu

Chicago Southeast Diabetes Community Action Coalition

Contact:
Stewart Smith
Email:
stewart_smith_60637@yahoo.com

Colorado Council of Black Nurses, Inc.

Contact:
Donna Washington
Email:
None

CLEARCorps USA

Contact:
sue Gunderson
Email:
sue@clearcorps.org

CORE / El Centro

Contact:
Ana Paula Soares Lynch
Email:
anapaula26soares@gmail.com

CareNovate.com

Contact:
Dr G Erowele
Email:
info@carenovate.com

CHW Alliance of Berkshire County

Contact:
Luci Leonard
Email:
chwalliance@gmail.com

CANCER SURVIVAL MINISTRY/ A WALK OF FAITH

Contact:
DOROTHY BAKER
Email:
DLBAKER@CENTURYTEL.NET

Community Voice: Taking it to the People

Contact:
Ann Scott
Email:
ann.scott@centrahealth.com

CUNY Institute for Health Equity

Contact:
Nika Lunn
Email:
nlunn@cunyhealthequity.org

CREATED4CHANGE

Contact:
Raquel Masco
Email:
quelloves3n1@yahoo.com

Community Prevention and Intervention Unit

Contact:
Marie Camacho
Email:
marie.camacho@utsouthwestern.edu

City of Blue Island

Contact:
Jodi Prout
Email:
jprout@cityofblueisland.org

Child and Adolescent Health measurement Initiative

Contact:
Christina Bethell
Email:
cahmi@ohsu.edu

Cathie Morales LLC

Contact:
Cathie Morales
Email:
cathiemorales@cathiemorales.com

Cameroon American Council

Contact:
Sylvie Bell
Email:
sylviebello.dc@gmail.com

Community HealthNet

Contact:
Dr. Janet Seabrook M.D.
Email:
jseabrook@garychc.org

Community Health Centers of Arkansas

Contact:
Laurie Criddle
Email:
lcriddle@chc-ar.org

Community Impact, Inc.

Contact:
Charles Myles
Email:
cmyles@communityimpactinc.org

Cielo Project

Contact:
Eunice Santiago
Email:
caribe@comcast.net

Community Health Alliance of Pasadena

Contact:
Sergio Bautista
Email:
sbautista@chapcare.org

C-Change

Contact:
Tasha Tilghman-Bryant
Email:
ttbryant@c-changetogether.org

CRP Inc.

Contact:
vernae martin
Email:
vmartin@crpcorp.com

California Telehealth Network

Contact:
Danielle Smith
Email:
dsmith@caltelehealth.org

City of Hope

Contact:
Kimlin Ashing-Giwa
Email:
KAshing-Giwa@coh.org

City of Hope

Contact:
Sophia Yeung
Email:
syeung@coh.org

Central Florida Partnership on Health Disparities

Contact:
Jarred McCovery
Email:
jamccovery@yahoo.com

Centro Latino de Salud, Educación y Cultura

Contact:
Eduardo Crespi
Email:
latino.centro@gmail.com

California Elder Mental Health and Aging Coalition

Contact:
Viviana Criado
Email:
viviana.criado@gmail.com

CLEARCorps USA

Contact:
Sue Gunderson
Email:
sue@clearcorps.org

Center for Health Disparities Research at University of Nevada Las Vegas

Contact:
Melva Thompson-Robinson
Email:
melva.thompson-robinson@unlv.edu

Crittenton Center Maternal Health

Contact:
Mikey O'Sullivan
Email:
mosullivan@crittentoncenter.org

CCME

Contact:
Anna Cook
Email:
acook@thecarolinascenter.org