Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with B

Beta Zeta Sigma Chapter of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Contact:
Tony Broxton
Email:
tonybroxton@hotmail.com

Better Community Developers

Contact:
Alassad Rasheed PhD F.A.I.S. DMBM
Email:
arasheed@bcdinc.org

BCS

Contact:
Jeffrey Baker
Email:
bconsulting@comcast.net

Brandeis University

Contact:
Sarita Bhalotra
Email:
bhalotra@brandeis.edu

B&D Health and Wellness Group

Contact:
Brenda Cherry
Email:
cherryonpoint01@yahoo.com

Be Healthy Ministries

Contact:
Stephanie Grey-Swaby
Email:
snursegrey@aol.com

BET Foundation

Contact:
Debra Kilpatrick
Email:
debra.kilpatrick@bet.net

BlackDoctor

Contact:
Derrick Lane
Email:
derrick@blackdoctor.org

BMS Family Health Center

Contact:
Harvey Lawrence
Email:
Hlawrence@bmsfhc.org

Boat People SOS

Contact:
Xuan Le
Email:
nuan.le@bpsos.org

Because Houston Loves You

Contact:
Gwendolyn Matthews
Email:
houstonlovesyou2@att.net

Bureau of TennCare/Medicaid

Contact:
Helen Moore
Email:
Helen.Moore@tn.gov

Black Women's Health Imperative

Contact:
Valerie Rochester
Email:
vrochester@blackwomenshealth.org

Black Women's Health Alliance

Contact:
Brenda Shelton-Dunston
Email:
dsdunston@blackwomenshealthproject.org

BillboardzWellness360

Contact:
Rod Sims
Email:
billboardz360@gmail.com

Black Psychiatrists of America

Contact:
Janet Taylor
Email:
drjetaylor@aol.com

Baylor College of Medicine/EDICT Project

Contact:
Armin Weinberg
Email:
gribble@bcm.edu

Black Faith-based Health Initiative

Contact:
Joseph Collins
Email:
josephtcollins@hotmail.com

BLACK WELLNESS

Contact:
SEHU JEPPE
Email:
sehujeppe@aol.com

Because Houston Loves You

Contact:
Gwen Matthews
Email:
hhs-academy@att.net

Borinquen Health Care Center, Inc.

Contact:
Barbara Kubilus
Email:
bkubilus@hcnetwork.org

Black Health Coalition of Wisconsin, Inc.

Contact:
Patricia McManus
Email:
pmcmanus@bhcw.org

Building Blocks of NJ

Contact:
Khaled Dardir
Email:
thebuildingblocksnj@gmail.com

Black Health Coaches Network Inc.

Contact:
Dr. Harriette Barker
Email:
hdbarker@verizon.net

Black Health Coaches Network Inc.

Contact:
Dr. Harriette Barker
Email:
hdbarker@verizon.net

Bethune-Cookman University

Contact:
Alma Dixon
Email:
dixonal@cookman.edu

Black Health Center of Excellence - SFAF

Contact:
Jamal Bey
Email:
jbey@sfaf.org