Skip Navigation

Regional Health Equity Councils (RHECs) are independent, non-federal entities. The opinions contained on the RHEC websites are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent or express the position, views, or policies of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. References to specific organizations, companies, products, or services should not be considered an endorsement of such an entity, product, or service by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services - Office of Minority HealthU.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

National Partnership for Action

Contact us Print Page
 

Find Online Partners







A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with A

American Association for Dental Research

Contact:
Christopher Fox
Email:
cfox@iadr.org

American Heart Association

Contact:
Elizabeth Marrero
Email:
elizabeth.marrero@heart.org

American Heart/American Stroke Association

Contact:
Laura Dawson
Email:
laura.dawson@heart.org

American Occupational Therapy Association

Contact:
Tim Nanof
Email:
tnanof@aota.org

APC Community Services

Contact:
Janice Emanuel-Bunn
Email:
jjan56@optonline.net

Asian and Pacific Islander American Health Forum

Contact:
Kathy Lim Ko
Email:
klko@apiahf.org

African American Council on Liver Awareness

Contact:
Johanna Blanding-Koskinen
Email:
jbkoskinen@aacla-national.org

African Americans Reach and Teach Health Ministry

Asian Rehabilitation Service, Inc.

Contact:
Ms. Doreen Wong
Email:
dwong@asianrehab.org

Association of Nurses Working for Our Patients

Contact:
Betty Fomby
Email:
fomby@cox.net

Association of State and Territorial Health Officials

Contact:
Meenoo Mishra
Email:
mmishra@astho.org

Auxiliary to the National Medical Association

Contact:
Mae Walton
Email:
msw213@aol.com

A Bone Marrow Wish

Contact:
John Frierson
Email:
info@bonemarrowwish.org

Association of Asian Pacific Community Health Organizations

Contact:
Jeffrey Caballero
Email:
jeffc@aapcho.org

Austin Travis County Integral Care

Contact:
Erika Canales
Email:
erika.canales@atcic.org

African Community Services

Contact:
Olanrewaju Adedokun
Email:
olanrewaju_adedokun@yahoo.co.uk

American Cancer Society

Contact:
Fredda Bryant
Email:
fredda.bryan@cancer.org

African American Health Program

Contact:
Darlene Coles Boyd
Email:
darlene.colesboyd@montgomerycountymd.gov

Association of Chinese American Physicians

Contact:
Kisa Eng
Email:
leng500075@alo.com

Austin Travis County Integral Care

Contact:
Iliana Gilman
Email:
iliana.gilman@atcic.org

AUM Program of Cytotechnology

Contact:
Sonya Griffin
Email:
sgriffi2@aum.edu

American College of Cardiology

Contact:
Laura Lee Hall
Email:
lhall@acc.org

American Lung Asso in California

Contact:
Lorna Hardin
Email:
lhardin@alac.org

Al'Cole Premier Consultants

Contact:
KaRyn Holder-Jackson
Email:
KaRynJacksonPhD@gmail.com

Alpha Community Services

Contact:
Wendelyn Inman
Email:
alphacomser@yahoo.com

Allegany Franciscan Ministries

Contact:
Eric Kelly
Email:
ekelly@afmfl.org

American Academy of Physician Assistants

Contact:
Marie-Michele Leger
Email:
mleger@aapa.org

Agape Global Outreach, Inc

Contact:
John Mwesigwa
Email:
johnmwesigwa@gmail.com

AgeOptions

Contact:
Maria Oquendo-Scharneck
Email:
maria.oquendo-scharneck@ageoptions.org

American Society on Aging

Contact:
Anne Ornelas de Lemos
Email:
anned@asaging.org

Arthritis Foundation Southeast Region

Contact:
Hope Owens-White
Email:
howens@arthritis.org

AmeriHealth Mercy Family of Companies

Contact:
Maria Pajil-Battle
Email:
Maria/Battle@amerihealthmercy.com

American Lung Assoc National Headquarters

Contact:
Katherine Pruitt
Email:
kpruitt@lungusa.org

Arrowhead Regional Medical Center Foundation

Contact:
Frank Reyes
Email:
reyesfrank@armc.sbcounty.gov

American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

Contact:
Mona Shah
Email:
mona.shah@cancer.org

American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry

Contact:
Janice Silverman
Email:
jsilverman@aapd.org

American Public Health Association

Contact:
Tia Taylor
Email:
tia.taylor@apha.org

Asian & Pacific Islander American Health Forum

Contact:
Ho Tran
Email:
htran@aiahf.org

Arthritis Foundation, Mid Atlantic Region

Contact:
Nick Turkas
Email:
nturkas@arthritis.org

Angel of Wellness Training

Contact:
Lucio Valencia
Email:
angelofwellness@gmail.com

Allsup

Contact:
Tai Venuti
Email:
t.venuti@allsupinc.com

AtlantiCare

Contact:
Elizabeth Motts
Email:
emotts@atlanticare.org

Association of Clinicians for the Underserved

Contact:
Kathie Westpheling
Email:
kathiew@clinicians.org

Arthritis Foundation

Contact:
Patience Whitehead
Email:
pwhite@arthritis.org

African American Health Institute of San Bernardino County

Contact:
Virginia Woods
Email:
vwoods@llu.edu

African Americns In Gerontology

Contact:
Aisha Young
Email:
ceo@blacksngerontology.org

A+ Thierry

Contact:
Doniella Mckoy
Email:
Aplusthierry@yahoo.com

AETC-National Multicultural Center at Howard University College of Medicine

Contact:
Dr. Goulda Downer
Email:
gdowner@howard.edu

Antea Group

Contact:
Ashley Burton
Email:
ashley.burton@anteagroup.com

AmeriHealth Louisiana

Contact:
Lanique Roussell
Email:
lanique.roussell@lacarelouisiana.com

Arbor Pharmaceuticals

Contact:
Todd Brown
Email:
tbrown@arborpharma.com

AVillage..., Inc.

Contact:
Benita Law-Diao
Email:
cheinee@aol.com

American Bone Health

Contact:
Kathleen Cody
Email:
kathleen@americanbonehealth.org

Abundant Life Restoration Center

Contact:
Kia Reed
Email:
sound_the_alarm3@yahoo.com

Asian Counseling and Referral Service

Contact:
Janet St Clair
Email:
janetsc@acrs.org

American Diabetes Association

Contact:
Savitri Matthews
Email:
smatthews@diabetes.org

ACCESS Community Health & Research Center

Contact:
Adnan Hammad
Email:
ahammad@accesscommunity.org

American Public Health Association

Contact:
Tia Taylor
Email:
tia.taylor@apha.org

About Birthing

Contact:
Cathie Morales
Email:
cathiedmorales@aboutbirthing.com

African Health Alliance of America

Contact:
Executive Director
Email:
info@afrihaa.org

Arrington Management Services

Contact:
Michelle Arrington
Email:
marrington@arringtonmanagementservices.com

AMERICAN FITNESS HEALTH & WELLNESS INSTITUTE

Contact:
DR. JEANETTE ROBINSON ROBINSON
Email:
drjeanetterobinson@att.net

African American Diabetes Association, Inc.

Contact:
Leon Rock
Email:
leon.rock@gmail.com

Asian American Health Coalition DBA HOPE Clinic

Contact:
Shane Chen
Email:
Schen@hopechc.org

Alabama Quality Assurance Foundation

Contact:
Lee Pearce
Email:
lpearce@aqaf.com

American Indian Community House

Contact:
Danielle Oakes
Email:
doakes@aich.org

A Caring Alternative

Contact:
Melaina Rhoney
Email:
Mrhoney@caringalternative.com

Asian Media Access

Contact:
Ange Hwang
Email:
angehwang@amamedia.org

Asian Community and Cultural Center

Contact:
Madoka Wayoro
Email:
madoka@lincolnasiancenter.org