Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

Office of Minority Health (OMH) Logo

Print Page A A A
En Español Newsroom Contact Us

Office of Minority Health National Staff

The Tower Building
1101 Wootton Parkway, Suite 600
Rockville, MD 20852

Office of the Director
Main: 240-453-2882
Fax: 240-453-2883

J. Nadine Gracia, MD, MSCE, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Minority Health
CDR Jacqueline Rodrigue, OMH Deputy Director
Mayra Alvarez, Associate Director
Teresa Chapa
Enrique Fernández Roberts
Kim Goh (Mark)
Renee Hall
Chazeman Jackson
Kevin Jackson
Reginald Jackson
Nia Kelly
Christine Montgomery
Onyemaechi Nweke
Jose Reyes
Rochelle Rollins
Chris Savannah
Caroline Shell
Vesper Walden
Stacey Williams
Tyler White

Division of Information & Education
Main: 240-453-6905
Fax: 240-453-8223

Lydia Sermons, Director
Linda Blackwell
Elizabeth Perez
LeeAnn Robinson

Division of Policy and Data
Main: 240-453-8222
Fax: 240-453-8223

Rashida Dorsey, Director
Kwamme Anderson
Tracy Branch
Lacreisha Ejike-King
Annette Nieves
Valerie Welsh
Minh Wendt
Stanley Wooten
Samuel Wu

Division of Program Operations
Main: 240-453-8444
Fax: 240-453-8445

Sonsiere Cobb-Souza, Director
Sandra Barnes
Monica Daley
Pam Eason
Ieshia Jones
Victor Olano
Alicia Pearson
Vickie Shepherd
Jacquelyn Williams

2/24/2014 2:33:00 PM