Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Office of Minority Health

Office of Minority Health (OMH) Logo

Print Page A A A
En Español Newsroom Contact Us
 

Regional Minority Health Consultants (RMHCs) Map

OMH's Regional Minority Health Consultants work in the 10 HHS Regional Offices to help build networks of consumers and professionals working on minority health issues.

Click on your state below to find contact information for the RMHC in your area.

Regional Map Region 10 Region 9 Region 9-2 Region 8 Region 10-2 Region 6 Region 7 Region 5 Region 4 Region 3 Region 2 Region 1
  • Region 1: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont

  • Betsy Rosenfeld, Regional Health Administrator, Acting RMHC
    JFK Federal Building Room 2126
    Boston, MA 02203
    P: (617) 565-1064
    F: (617) 565-4265
    E: Betsy.Rosenfeld@hhs.gov
  • Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands

  • Marline Vignier, MPH, CHES, Special Assistant
    Office of Minority Health
    26 Federal Plaza, Room 3835
    New York, NY 10278
    P: (212) 264-2560
    F: (212) 264-1324
    E: Marline.Vignier@hhs.gov

    OMH-PA: Justina Lawrence
    Justina.Lawrence@hhs.gov
    P: (212) 264-2560
  • Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia

  • Captain Elijah Martin, MPH
    Public Ledger Building, Suite 436
    150 S. Independence Mall West
    Philadelphia, PA 19106-3499
    P: (215) 861-4618
    F: (215) 861-4623
    E: Elijah.Martin@hhs.gov

  • Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee

  • Captain Arlene Lester, DDS, MPH, FACD
    61 Forsyth Street, SW
    Suite 5B-59
    Atlanta, GA 30303-8909
    P: (404) 562-7905
    F: (404) 562-7899
    E: Arlene.Lester@hhs.gov

    OMH-PA: Gaylyn Henderson
    Gaylyn.Henderson@hhs.gov
    P: (404) 562-7904
  • Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin

  • Mildred Hunter
    233 N. Michigan Avenue
    Suite 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601-5519
    P: 312-353-3832 or 1386
    F: 312-353-7800
    E: Mildred.Hunter@hhs.gov
  • Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas

  • Captain James LaVelle Dickens, DNP, NP,FAANP
    1301 Young Street, Suite 1124
    Dallas, TX 75202
    P: (214) 767-3882
    F: (214) 767-3209
    E: James.Dickens@hhs.gov

    OMH-PA: Shandrea Jeffery
    Shandrea.Jeffery@hhs.gov
    P: (214) 767-0398
  • Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska

  • Corstella Henley,MPH, CHES
    601 East 12th Street, Room 210
    Kansas City, MO 64106
    P: (816) 426-3295
    F: (816) 426-2178
    E: Corstella.Henley@hhs.gov

    OMH-PA:Janet Greene
    Janet.Greene@hhs.gov
    P: (816) 426-3292
  • Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

  • Lorenzo Olivas, MPH
    999 18th Street,
    South Terrace, Suite 471
    Denver, CO 80202
    P: (303) 844-7858
    F: (303) 844-2019
    E: Lorenzo.Olivas@hhs.gov
  • Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, U.S. Associated Pacific Basin: American Samoa , Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of the Marshall Islands, and Republic of Palau

  • Christina Perez, FNP, MN, RN
    90 7th Street
    Suite 5-100
    San Francisco, CA 94102
    P: (415) 437-8124
    F: (415) 437-8069
    E: Christina.Perez@hhs.gov

    OMH-PA: Ray Morales
    Ray.Morales@hhs.gov
    P: (415) 437-8040
  • Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington

  • Lieutenant Jesus Reyna, RN
    2201 6th Avenue
    Mail Stop M/Z RX-20
    Seattle, WA 98121
    P: (206) 615-2025
    F: (206) 615-2481
    E: Jesus.Reyna@hhs.gov


Last Modified: 10/23/2014 12:00:00 AM