Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Region X: RHEC Council Roster

 

Region X: Regional Health Equity Council Roster
Name Title Organization State Phone/Email
Sam Byrd Director Centro de Comunidad y Justicia ID 208-378-1368
sbyrd@comunidadyjusticia.org
Scott Curtis Senior Vice President Treasure Valley Family YMCA ID 208-350-5502
scott.curtis@ymcatvidaho.org
JamieLou Delavan State Minority Health
Coordinator &
Cultural Liaison
Bureau of Community &
Environmental
Health

Idaho Department of Health &
Welfare
ID Phone: (208)
334-0634

Mobile: (208) 850-0513 DelavanJ@dhw.idaho.gov
Benjamin E. Duncan Program Manager Multnomah County Health Department's Health Equity
Initiative

Regional Health Equity Council (RHEC) Co-Chair – Region X
OR 503-988-3663
benjamin.e.duncan@multco.us
Carl Hanson Chief Executive
Officer
Minidoka Memorial Hospital ID 208-436-8141
chanson@minidokamemorial.com
Tracy Hilliard Director of Data
Integrity
City of Seattle, Human Services Department WA 206-715-3867
tmhill@uw.edu
Frankie Manning Vice Chair Governor's Interagency Council on Health
Disparities
WA 360-236-4110;
425-643-0509 frankietmanning@hotmail.com
Emma Medicine White Crow Chair Governor's Interagency Council on Health
Disparities
WA 206-527-6837
emwcrow@gmail.com
Bill Reid Vice President of
Product Management and Chief Security Officer
Numera Inc. WA 206-876-1247
william@wjrconsultingllc.com
Lorena Sprager Project Manager Nuestra Comunidad Sana of The Next Door, Inc. OR 971-673-1285
lsprager@gorge.net
Michelle Taylor Surgeon Consultant OR 503-893-2882
mdtayl@gmail.com
Latricia Tillman Director Oregon Health Authority

Office of Equity and Inclusion
OR (971) 673-1285
tricia.tillman@state.or.us
Mel Tonasket WA 509-332-1257
mtonasket@charter.net



Content Last Modified:04/01/2014 08:09:00 PM