Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Region VIII: RHEC Members

 

Region VIII: Regional Health Equity Council Members
Chris Armijo Program Officer The Colorado Trust CO 303-837-1200
Chris@ColoradoTrust.org
Thelma Craig Health Project
Administrator/ Consultant
STI/HIV Section - Care and Treatment Program,
Disease Control and Environmental Epidemiology, Colorado Department of Public
Health and Environment
CO 303-692-2748

720-999-6180 Thelma.Craig@dphe.state.co.us
Renee Gamino Associate
Director-Community Outreach
AARP Wyoming WY 307-432-5810
rgamino@aarp.org
John Grima Community Health
Center Board Member
Midtown Community Health Center
The Association of
Utah Community Health (AUCH)
UT 801 620 0603
jgrima@midtownchc.org
Phyllis Howard Director Office for the Elimination of Health
Disparities

North Dakota Department of Health
ND Phone: (701)
328-2439

Fax: (701) 328-1645 phahoward@nd.gov
Ann-Christine Nyquist Associate Dean,
Diversity and Inclusion
University of Colorado School of Medicine Office of
Diversity and Inclusion Anschutz Medical Campus
CO 303-724-5280
Ann-Christine.Nyquist@ucdenver.edu
Alok Sarwal Executive Director Colorado Alliance for Health Equity and Practice
(CAHEP)
CO 303-953-8176
alok.sarwal@cahep.org
Fahina Tavake-Pasi Executive Director National Tongan-American Society UT 801-467-8712
fahina36@hotmail.com
Meg Ann Traci Research Associate
Professor, Project Director
The Montana Disability and Health Program

The University of Montana Rural Institute: A Center for Excellence in
Disabilities Education, Research and Services
MT (888) 268-2743
Toll-free, RTC Main Office
(406) 243-4956 Meg's Office
(406) 243-2349 Fax meg.traci@mso.umt.edu
Jonathan Windy Boy Senator Montana State Senate MT 406-945-1805
senatorjwb@gmail.com
Lillian Zuniga Program Manager Wyoming Department of Health WY 307-777-5601
lillian.zuniga@wyo.gov



Content Last Modified:04/01/2014 07:49:00 PM