Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Find Online Partners






A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with S

Sedgwick County Health Department of Wichita, KS

Contact:
Susan E. Wilson
Email:
None

Sickle Cell Regional Network

Contact:
Patricia Lambright
Email:
plambright@sc-cnc.org

Silas H. Hunt Community Development Center

Contact:
Precious Williams
Email:
silashhuntcdc@yahoo.com

Somali Community Access Network (SomaliCAN)

Contact:
Jibril Hirsi
Email:
jibril@somalican.org

South Central Educational Development, Inc.

Contact:
Cannady Darryl
Email:
sced1@earthlink.net

Suffolk County Department of Health Services

Contact:
K. Aletha Maybank
Email:
aletha.maybank@suffolkcountyny.gov

Survival Instinct – The Network, Inc

Contact:
Sylvia Williams-Simmons
Email:
network@sitnet.org

Skilken-Pinnell HealthCare Real Estate

Contact:
Chad Pinnell
Email:
pinnell@skilken.com

Snohomish County Medicla Reserve Corps

Contact:
Therese Quinn
Email:
therese.quinn@snoco.org

Skills4Industry Foundation, Inc.

Contact:
Nosa Eweka
Email:
nosa@skills4industryfoundation.org

Sistahs Providing Intelligence, Cretivity and Empowerment

Contact:
Tamara Halliburton
Email:
thalliburton@spiceonline.org

Serving Older Adults Through Changing Times

Contact:
Sandra Jones
Email:
sandrajones@blackage.org

Sarpy County Minority Health Partnership

Contact:
Doris Lassiter
Email:
dorislassiter@cs.com

School District of Philadelphia

Contact:
Andrea McCoy
Email:
amccoy54@gmail.com

Saint Joseph County Minority Health Coalition

Contact:
Karl Nichols
Email:
karl.nicols@stjoe-minorityhealth.org

Saint Francis Care

Contact:
Mark O'Donnell
Email:
maodonne@stfranciscare.org

State of Conneticut Department on Energy and Environmental Protection

Contact:
Edith Pestana
Email:
edith.pestana@ct.gov

School-Community Health Alliance of Michigan

Contact:
Deborah Riddick
Email:
driddick@scha-mi.org

Stage 3 Company

Contact:
Joseph Rivers
Email:
joseph_rivers@msn.com

St. Stephens Office Management & Technology

Contact:
Cassandra Umoh
Email:
cassandra.umoh@ststephensoutreach.org

Sedgwick County Health Dept.

Contact:
None None
Email:
None

Since You Asked

Contact:
Cheryl A. Mason, MD MPH
Email:
cmason@jhsph.edu

San Diego Black Health Associates, Inc.

Contact:
Denise Adams-Simms
Email:
dsimms@sdbha.org

Second Baptist Church

Contact:
Stephanie Moss
Email:
sm.rnconsult@gmail.com

Sisters in Sports (SiS)

Contact:
Kimberly Carpenter
Email:
carp0084@umn.edu

SKN (Shri Krishna Nidhi) Foundation

Contact:
Naveen Mehrotra
Email:
info@sknfoundation.org

System 4 Living Well, Inc

Contact:
Dexter Holmes
Email:
s4lw53@yahoo.com

Simply Netfah Healing Collective

Contact:
Netfah Amina-Afia
Email:
simplynetfah@hotmail.com

Saint Louis County Department of Health

Contact:
Spring Schmidt
Email:
sschmidt@stlouisco.com

Sisterhood Agenda

Contact:
Angela Coleman
Email:
acoleman@sisterhoodagenda.com

Somali Culture and Development Association

Contact:
Dd Swan
Email:
ddswan@maine.rr.com

SERVICE BROADCASTING

Contact:
ABBY ROOSE
Email:
ABBY.ROOSE@KKDA-KRNB.COM

SALUD+ HEALTH info

Contact:
Martha Plazola
Email:
info@saludhealthinfo.com

Susan G. Komen for the Cure Mid-Michigan Affiliate

Contact:
Christine Pearson
Email:
chris@komenmidmichigan.org

South Dakota Foundation for Medical Care

Contact:
Stephanie Jacobson
Email:
sjacobson@sdqio.sdps.org

St Mary Medical Center

Contact:
Tom Salerno
Email:
Tom.salerno@dignityhealth.org

Seeds Healthcare Training Institute, LLC

Contact:
Gisele Tah
Email:
giseletah@seedshealth.com