Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Find Online Partners






A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with O

Our Family Circle

Contact:
John Kemakolam
Email:
budsofhope1@aol.com

Out With Cancer

Contact:
Darryl Mitteldorf
Email:
darryl@outwithcancer.com

Office of Equity and Minority Health, Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center of Northwestern University

Contact:
Shaan Trotter
Email:
s-trotter@northwestern.edu

Oklahoma African American Comprehensive Health Awareness Promotion

Contact:
Jesse Harris
Email:
jesseicpi@yahoo.com

Office of Adolescent Health

Contact:
Jessica Jordan
Email:
jessica.jordan@hhs.gov

OMH - Suffolk County Dept of Hlth Services

Contact:
Aletha Maybank
Email:
aletha.maybank@suffolkcountyny.gov

Oral Health Impact Project

Contact:
Faye Metroka
Email:
fmetroka@ohip.us

Out With Cancer/Drexel Program for LGBT Health

Contact:
Darryl Mitteldorf
Email:
darryl@outwithcancer.com

Oral Health American

Contact:
Elizabeth Rogers
Email:
liz@oralhealthamerica.org

One Woman Can

Contact:
Sharon Whitehead
Email:
founder@onewomancan.org

OFC Clinical Research, LLC

Contact:
Calystia Wilkerson
Email:
ofcservices@bellsouth.net

OptumHealth Care Solutions

Contact:
Bindi Massela
Email:
bindila_massela@uhc.com

Operation Access

Contact:
Daniel Rabkin
Email:
daniel@operationaccess.org

Ohio Department of Alcohol and Drug Addiction Services

Contact:
Dr. Surendra Adhikari, PhD MedSoc
Email:
surendra.adhikari@ada.ohio.gov

Office of Hawaiian Affairs

Contact:
Kealoha Fox
Email:
kealohaf@oha.org

Olive View-UCLA Medical Center

Contact:
Elizabeth Pineda
Email:
elpineda@mednet.ucla.edu