Skip Navigation

U.S. Department of Health & Human Serviceswww.hhs.gov
 
National Partnership for Action to End Health Disparities
 
NPA HomeNPA PartnersNPA Federal TeamRegional Health Equity Councils

Find Online Partners






A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A-Z Index, Showing all Partners starting with I

Indiana Minority Health Coalition (IMHC)

Email:
None

Institute for Medical Quality: Cultural & Linguistic Competency Program

Contact:
Yumi Aikawa
Email:
yaikawa@imq.org

International Medical Interpreters Association

Contact:
Izabel Arocha
Email:
iarocha@imiaweb.org

Inter-Cultural Family Health Education Center, Inc (IFHEC)

Contact:
Yanick Abellard
Email:
info@ifhec.org

Institute for Behavioral and Community Health (IBACH), San Diego State University

Contact:
Dr. John Elder
Email:
jelder@mail.sdsu.edu

International Women Council - COOLJC

Contact:
Soisette Lumpkin
Email:
iwcslumpkin@gmail.com

Illinois Maternal & Child Health Coalition

Contact:
Kathy Chan
Email:
kchan@ilmaternal.org

Indiana Center for Systems Biology and Personalized Medicine

Contact:
Jake Chen
Email:
jakechen@iupui.edu

Institute for African American Health

Contact:
Eunice Cofie
Email:
orihectgeaktg04@aol.com

Institute of Medicine

Contact:
Colin Fink
Email:
CFFink@nas.edu

Institute for International Medicine

Contact:
Micah Flint
Email:
micah@inmed.us

International Society of United Caribbean Nationals

Contact:
David Forde
Email:
hon.djforde@yahoo.com

Innovations

Contact:
Stanley King
Email:
stanleyking@earthlink.net

InterTribal Wellness Center

Contact:
Myron Littlebird
Email:
cheywildhog@yahoo.com

It Takes A Village

Contact:
Mia Robinson
Email:
itavf09@aol.com

Intercultural Cancer Council

Contact:
Jay Silver
Email:
jsilver@bcm.edu

Indian Health Care Resource Ctr.

Contact:
Carmelita Skeeter
Email:
cskeeter@ihcrc.org

IlliniCare Health Plan

Contact:
Brian Stratta
Email:
bstratta@centene.com

Institute for African American Health

Contact:
Joseph Webster
Email:
info@blackhealthbeat.com

Institute for African American Health

Contact:
Joseph Webster
Email:
projecthealth04@aol.com

Ida Essential Services

Contact:
Vivienne Bartley
Email:
vbartley@idaessential.com

Institute of Public Health at Florida A&M University

Contact:
Ivette López
Email:
ivette.lopez@famu.edu

I Care Ministries

Contact:
Irene Battle
Email:
irenebattle@aol.com

Impetus - Let's Get Started

Contact:
Makeda Norris
Email:
makeda_norris@impetuslgs.com

Iman NP Center LLC

Contact:
Veronica Shivachi-Williams, NP-C
Email:
np.veronica@gmail.com